Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

Welcome to the Events page

Browse the latest Bradfield Society events


Thu 27 Feb, 18:30 - 21:00 GMT | OB London Drinks at Horniman's at Hay's Galleria

Horniman's at Hay's Galleria, London

Mon 02 Mar, 08:00 - 09:30 GMT | Parent Coffee Morning at Stunt Pavilion

Stunt Pavilion Coffee Shop

Fri 06 Mar, 12:00 - 15:00 GMT | OB Winchester Lunch

Brasserie Blanc, 19/20 Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8RZ

Fri 13 Mar, 12:00 - 15:00 GMT | OB Exeter Lunch

Cote Brasserie, Exeter

Thu 19 Mar, 19:30 - 21:00 GMT | Minerva Lecture: Living in a Hothouse World

Music School Auditorium, Bradfield, Reading

Sat 21 Mar, 14:00 - 17:00 GMT | OB Spring Matches 2020

Stunt Pavilion and Rectory 1/New Ground Bradfield College

Sat 18 Apr, 16:15 - 18:00 GMT | Old Bradfield Masonic Lodge Meeting

Bradfield College

Sun 26 Apr, 09:30 - 14:00 GMT | Mixed Doubles Tennis Tournament for Charity Give It Your Max

Bradfield College Clay Tennis Courts/Sports Centre

Sun 26 Apr, 13:45 - 17:00 GMT | Family Foursomes Golf

Bradfield College Golf Club

Mon 04 May, 08:00 - 09:30 GMT | Parent Coffee Morning at Stunt Pavilion

Stunt Pavilion Coffee Shop

Tue 05 May, 19:00 - 23:00 GMT | Edinburgh OB Dinner

The New Club Edinburgh - 86 Princes Street, EH2 2BB, Edinburgh

Fri 22 May, 12:00 - 15:00 GMT | The Annual Bradfieldian London Lunch

100 Wardour Street, London, W1F 0TN, London

Mon 08 Jun, 08:00 - 09:30 GMT | Parent Coffee Morning at Stunt Pavilion

Stunt Pavilion Coffee Shop

Wed 10 Jun, 09:00 - 16:30 GMT | College Annual Parents' Conference

Bradfield College Marquee

Thu 05 Nov, 12:00 - 15:00 GMT | Tempus Fugit Lunch

Warden’s Room & Dining Hall at Bradfield College

Sun 13 Dec, 10:30 - 17:00 GMT | Winter Bradfield Day 2020

Bradfield College, Reading

Sun 13 Dec, 17:00 - 18:00 GMT | Carols by Candlelight

Bradfield College Chapel

Mon 14 Dec, 19:30 - 21:00 GMT | Carols in London at St James's

St James' Church, Sussex Gardens, Paddington, W2 3UD, London
This website is powered by
ToucanTech