Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

Welcome to the Events page

Browse the latest Bradfield Society events


Mon 02 Dec | Parent Coffee Morning at Stunt Pavilion

Stunt Pavilion Coffee Shop

Sun 08 Dec | Winter Bradfield Day

Bradfield College, Reading

Sun 08 Dec | Carols by Candlelight (preceded by a special Organ Recital)

Bradfield College Chapel

Mon 09 Dec | Carols in London at St James's Paddington

St James' Church, Sussex Gardens, Paddington, W2 3UD, London

Mon 03 Feb | Parent Coffee Morning at Stunt Pavilion

Stunt Pavilion Coffee Shop

Thu 27 Feb | OB London Drinks

Horniman's at Hay's Galleria, London

Mon 02 Mar | Parent Coffee Morning at Stunt Pavilion

Stunt Pavilion Coffee Shop

Fri 06 Mar | OB Winchester Lunch

Brasserie Blanc, 19/20 Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8RZ

Sat 21 Mar | OB Spring Matches 2020

Stunt Pavilion and Rectory 1/New Ground Bradfield College

Sun 26 Apr | Mixed Doubles Tennis Tournament for Charity Give It Your Max

Bradfield College Clay Tennis Courts/Sports Centre

Sun 26 Apr | Family Foursomes Golf - Sunday 26 April 2020

Bradfield College Golf Club

Mon 04 May | Parent Coffee Morning at Stunt Pavilion

Stunt Pavilion Coffee Shop

Fri 22 May | The Annual Bradfieldian London Lunch

100 Wardour Street, London, W1F 0TN, London

Mon 08 Jun | Parent Coffee Morning at Stunt Pavilion

Stunt Pavilion Coffee Shop
This website is powered by
ToucanTech